2016 btcc championship

Posted by Vugis

The Dunlop MSA British Touring Car Championship will be the 59th edition of the British Touring Car Championship, running from the 3rd of April until the 2nd of October The BTCC Season will be the debut for Japanese manufacturer Subaru as eleven manufacturers, represented by 64 rows · The title of BTCC champion is awarded to the driver who scores the most points overall in a . Championship Races: Race Wins: Mat Jackson, 5 Colin Turkington, 5 Gordon Shedden, 4 Matt Neal, 3 Adam Morgan, 2 Andrew Jordan, 2 Rob Collard, 2 Tom Ingram, 2 Sam Tordoff, 2 Ash Sutton, 1 Jason Plato, 1 Aron Taylor-Smith, 1. Calendar/Winners: Brands Hatch, 3 April 1 – Tom Ingram, Toyota Avensis 2 – Gordon Shedden, Honda Civic Type R.

2016 btcc championship

BTCC Season | BTCC Wiki | Fandom

Jeff Uren. John Willment Automobiles. Ford Zephyr Six. Doc Shepherd. Don Moore Racing. Sir John Whitmore. Austin Mini Seven [1]. John Love.

Vita Racing. Jim Clark. Roy Pierpoint. John Fitzpatrick. Frank Gardner. Ford Falcon Sprint. Alec Poole. Equipe Arden. Bill McGovern.

George Bevan Racing. Bernard Unett. Andy Rouse. Triumph Dolomite Sprint [7]. Richard Longman. Win Percy. Hodgetts Motorsport. Industrial Control Services. Equipe Esso Daily Mirror. Andy Rouse Engineering. Chris Hodgetts. Frank Sytner. John Cleland. Robb Gravett. Will Hoy. Tim Harvey. Joachim Winkelhock. Gabriele Tarquini.

Vauxhall Sport. Frank Biela. Alain Menu. Williams Renault Dealer Team. Rickard Rydell. Vodafone Nissan Racing. Jason Plato. Vauxhall Motorsport. James Thompson. Yvan Muller. VX Racing. Matt Neal. Honda Integra Type R. Fabrizio Giovanardi. Start a Wiki. Categories :. Cancel Save. Universal Conquest Wiki. Brands Hatch Indy. Brands Hatch GP. Fawkham, Kent. Castle Donington, Leicestershire.

Donington Park. Thruxton, Hampshire. Little Budworth, Cheshire. Oulton Park. Dalton-on-Tees, North Yorkshire. Snetterton, Norfolk. Dunfermline, Fife. Corby, Northamptonshire. Silverstone, Northamptonshire.

Andy Neate. Josh Cook. Ashley Sutton. Motorbase Performance Ford Focus. Handy Motorsport Toyota Avensis. Mike Epps. Jake Hill. Alex Martin. Goodestone Racing Proton Persona. Jeff Smith. Mark Howard.

AmD Tuning Audi S3. Power Maxed Racing Chevrolet Cruze. Kelvin Fletcher. Speedworks Motorsport Toyota Avensis. Matt Simpson.

2016 British Touring Car Championship Navigation menu

64 rows · The title of BTCC champion is awarded to the driver who scores the most points overall in a . Nov 19,  · BTCC Championship for AC All drivers, teams, cars and skins are real! Cars colorings and sponsors for each driver corresponds to the real in the BTCC championship /5(28). Driver and Constructor standings for the British Touring Car Championship season. Tags:How to use bitcoin full node, Dono do bitcoin morre, Bitcoin 1 usd, Achat bitcoin carte bancaire, Bps bitcoin

1 thoughts on “2016 btcc championship

  1. Gokus

    What necessary phrase... super, magnificent idea

Leave A Comment